

PALFREY INFANT SCHOOL 2024-2025

Mrs	M Parekh
Mrs	D Harper

Chair of Governors Vice-Chair of Governors

(See Governing Body Section for full list of Governors)

STRATEGIC LEADERSHIP TEAM

Mrs A Walsh	Headteacher & DST/DSL
Mrs A Hennefer	Deputy Headteacher & DSL & Computing
Ms B Bains	School Business Manager (Finance & Operations)
Mrs H Collett	Lead Teacher Year 1&2, Maths, School Council
Mr N Price	Lead Teacher EYFS,
6 - N I	

<u>SEN</u>

Mrs T Dunkley

SENCo & DSL

ADMINISTRATION

Miss T Davies Miss S Glover School Administrator School Administrator

TEACHING

Mrs L Foster Mrs E Ward Mrs D Patel Mr A Foster Miss C Middleton Miss G Jenkins Miss R Hussain

Mrs S Rankin Mrs H Dallimore Art, Writing & A Stars PPA Cover & Science History & Geography PE & Wellbeing DT, Reading & Phonics Music RE

Supply Cover Supply Cover

LEARNING MENTOR

Mrs M Adams

Learning Mentor & DSL

NURSERY KEY WORKERS

Mrs J Beckett Mrs A Parveen



TEACHING ASSISTANTS/LEARNING SUPPORT ASSISTANTS

Mrs A Salim Mrs K Kodjer Mrs S Rafiq Mrs T Zaman Mrs N Akhter Mrs Z Akhtar Mrs V Foden Mrs J Evans Mrs Y Akhtar Mrs K Begum Mrs F Bi Mrs J Eccleston Mrs D Patel Mrs S Miah

SITE TEAM

Mr R Brown	Site Manager
Mrs T Ravat	Cleaner
Mrs T Foster	Cleaner
Mrs K Hunjun	Cleaner
Mrs A Begum	Cleaner

LUNCHTIME TEAM

Mrs S Tarajia

Principal Supervisor

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs S Tai Mrs A Siddiqui Mrs A Nadat Mrs S Ravat Mrs S Begum Mrs T Ravat Mrs R Mistry Mrs K Ravat Mrs A Begum Mrs F Isakjee